Bluebonnet Baptist Association
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Assisting Churches

Supply Preacher/Worship

These supply preachers are available in our area. Please contact BBA Executive Director Robby Partain for information on these supply preachers and to help find a good match for your church. You can reach Robby at 830-358-8162 (cell) or 830-629-7674 (office) or by email at: robby@bluebonnetbaptist.org.

 
NAME CHURCH PHONE/EMAIL
Dillen, Wayne  FBC San Marcos wdillen@gmail.com
Gray, Jeffery  
512-712-2951
jgray143@gmail.com
Green, Albert Lee FBC New Braunfels
830.234.7444
karenkgreen77@yahoo.com
Gonzalez, Rudy   rgonzalez@swbts.edu
Hail, Pat   210.655.1640
Hicks, Rusty  The Country Church Marion
512.971.4328
rustyfbc@me.com
Hurt, Doug
Contemporary Worship
 
605.370.4862
douglaswhurt@gmail.com
Jones, Tom   tjones@grmedcenter.com
Kolenovsky, Mitch  Forest Hills BC, Seguin
830.401.2260
mitchk@mitchtexas.com
O'Neal, Jim  Oakwood Church, NB
210.316.2465
cjoneal5160@att.net
Rutledge, Clint  Oakwood Church, NB clintrutledge05@gmail.com
Seigle, Chris
Worship Supply/Interim
 
830.660.3459
chriss@tolcmail.org
Sellers, Zan  FBC San Antonio
214.632.2229
zandiansellers@yahoo.com
Smith, Joe David FBC Wimberley
512.781.3344
jtmcj@outlook.com
Stanford, Robert (Bob) Forest Hills BC, Seguin
512.264.5447
robertstanford9@gmail.com
Van Hook, Dr. Larry  
979.257.9595
vanhooklarry@yahoo.com