Bluebonnet Baptist Association
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Assisting Churches

Pulpit/Worship Supply

These supply preachers are available in our area. Please contact BBA Executive Director Robby Partain for information on these supply preachers and to help find a good match for your church. You can reach Robby at 830-358-8162 (cell) or 830-629-7674 (office) or by email at: robby@bluebonnetbaptist.org.

 
NAME CHURCH PHONE/EMAIL
Chance, Allen Harvest Point Church, Johnson City
830-225-3252
charles.chance0606@gmail.com
Dillen, Wayne  FBC San Marcos
361.548.3127
wdillen@gmail.com
Fore, Gary Oakwood Church, NB
512.921.6389
g4pad@icloud.com
Fortner, Bobby Oakwood Church, NB
254.227.4486
rwfortner@hotmail.com
Green, Albert Lee FBC New Braunfels
830.234.7444
karenkgreen77@yahoo.com
Gonzalez, Rudy  Agape Baptist Church SA
210.219.3999
tiavg51@gmail.com
Henderson, Nick Calvary Baptist Church, Bastrop
713.591.5517
nickhenderson79@gmail.com
Hicks, Rusty  The Country Church Marion
512.971.4328
rustyfbc@me.com
Kelly, David R Oakwood Church, NB
940.399.3521
revdrkelly@yahoo.com
Kolenovsky, Mitch  Forest Hills BC, Seguin
830.401.2260
mitchk@mitchtexas.com
Lammers, Jimmy Eastside BC, New Braunfels
830-857-5946
jimlammers642@gmail.com
Morris, James The Country Church
205.441.2277
skypilotak@yahoo.com
O'Neal, Jim  Oakwood Church, NB
210.316.2465
cjoneal5160@att.net
Parker, Don FBC New Braunfels
760-490-3444
dparker@hdba.net
Poe, James Mineral Springs Baptist Church
830.481.0665
brojamespoe@yahoo.com
Ponthieux, Kevin FBC New Braunfels
718-913-4076
KevNPo@yahoo.com
Rutledge, Clint  Oakwood Church, NB
830.660.1052
clintrutledge05@gmail.com
Sellers, Zan  FBC San Antonio
214.632.2229
zandiansellers@yahoo.com
Smith, Joe David FBC Wimberley
512.781.3344
jtmcj@outlook.com
Taylor, David Allen Eisenhauer Road BC, San Antonio
979-922-9713
rhonda.taylor.3@us.af.mil
Van Hook, Dr. Larry  FBC Buda
979.257.9595
vanhooklarry@yahoo.com
Warren, Wiatt Oakwood Church, NB
512-589-2030
wiatt@fbcwimberley.com
Welborn, Erick Redemption Bible Church, NB
540.842.7401
erick.welborn@gmail.com