Bluebonnet Baptist Association
Friday, July 19, 2019
Assisting Churches

Pulpit/Worship Supply

These supply preachers are available in our area. Please contact BBA Executive Director Robby Partain for information on these supply preachers and to help find a good match for your church. You can reach Robby at 830-358-8162 (cell) or 830-629-7674 (office) or by email at: robby@bluebonnetbaptist.org.

 
NAME CHURCH PHONE/EMAIL
Dillen, Wayne  FBC San Marcos
361.548.3127
wdillen@gmail.com
Ebomwonyi, Patrick FBC Pflugerville
512-375-5948
oebomwonyi@liberty.edu
Fore, Gary Oakwood Church
512.921.6389
g4pad@icloud.com
Fortner, Bobby Oakwood Church
254.227.4486
rwfortner@hotmail.com
Green, Albert Lee FBC New Braunfels
830.234.7444
karenkgreen77@yahoo.com
Gonzalez, Rudy  Agape Baptist Church SA
210.219.3999
tiavg51@gmail.com
Hicks, Rusty  The Country Church Marion
512.971.4328
rustyfbc@me.com
Kolenovsky, Mitch  Forest Hills BC, Seguin
830.401.2260
mitchk@mitchtexas.com
Lammers, Jimmy FBC Luling
830-857-5946
jimlammers642@gmail.com
Morris, James The Country Church
205.441.2277
skypilotak@yahoo.com
O'Neal, Jim  Oakwood Church, NB
210.316.2465
cjoneal5160@att.net
Poe, James Mineral Springs Baptist Church
830.481.0665
brojamespoe@yahoo.com
Rutledge, Clint  Oakwood Church, NB
830.660.1052
clintrutledge05@gmail.com
Siegle, Chris
Worship Supply
 FBC Canyon Lake
830.660.3459
csiegle@nbtexas.org
Sellers, Zan  FBC San Antonio
214.632.2229
zandiansellers@yahoo.com
Smith, Joe David FBC Wimberley
512.781.3344
jtmcj@outlook.com
Stanford, Robert (Bob) Forest Hills BC, Seguin
512.264.5447
robertstanford9@gmail.com
Taylor, David Allen Eisenhauer Road BC, San Antonio
979-922-9713
rhonda.taylor.3@us.af.mil
Van Hook, Dr. Larry  FBC Buda
979.257.9595
vanhooklarry@yahoo.com
Welborn, Erick Redemption Bible Church, NB
540.842.7401
erick.welborn@gmail.com